Table Sponsors and Patrons


Dr. Catherine Glynn Benkaim and Ms. Barbara Timmer

China Guardian
Lee and Juliet Folger Fund
Jim Lintott and May Liang


Ms. Cathy Brentzel
Jane and Calvin Cafritz
Mr. Jeffrey Cunard
Mr. and Mrs. A. Huda Farouki
Nancy and Hart Fessenden
Shirley Z. Johnson and Charles Rumph
Diane Morris
Mr. and Mrs. William Nitze
Dr. and Mrs. Michael Pillsbury
S&R Foundation
Sana Sabbagh
Patricia Tang and Peter and Elbrun Kimmelman
John P. + Anne Welsh McNulty Foundation


James C. Armstrong and Larry Connelly
Arun and Rama Deva
Mary Patricia Wilkie Ebrahimi
The Honorable Richard Fairbanks and Mrs. Shannon Fairbanks
Nancy Swift Furlotti
Merit E. Janow and Peter Young
H. Christopher Luce
Diana MacArthur
Marlene A. Malek
Mandarin Oriental
Jim Mathews
The Honorable Mary M. Ourisman and Mr. Mandell J. Ourisman
Dr. Helen Philon
Mr. and Mrs. William P. Rayner
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Ross-Larson
Roger and Vicki Sant
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley DeForest Scott
Annie S. Totah and AST Partnership for Brighter Tomorrows
Victoria Lea Smith Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Antoine van Agtmael